Every year, we honor one special WBOA member as Business Woman of the Year. These are women who have inspired us, led us, and created amazing businesses. Anita Eliason & Jennifer Roberge, Liz Provo, Mary Ann Marzano, Eileen Jerome, Carleen Eve Fischer Hoffmann, and Freda Brown have all been honored in recent years.

Now it’s time to start choosing our 2019 Business Woman of the Year and Outstanding New Member!

Outstanding New Member – a WBOA member who jumped right in and got involved. We have a wealth of great ladies to choose from!

The nomination form is available at wboa.org/nominate. Members eligible for Business Woman of the Year and Outstanding New Member are listed on the form. We ask that you write a few sentences about why you are nominating each woman.

We’ll celebrate the winners at our Women of the Year celebration on June 14th at the Delaney House.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.